Health for Future-Ortsgruppen

Klick auf die Icons für mehr Infos:

Kontakte:

Ort Kontakt Email
Aachen, Ortsgruppe Krüger, Theresa health4future@fsmed-aachen.de 
Augsburg, OrtsgruppeLeonie Czisch augsburg@healthforfuture.de
Bergheim, Ortsgruppe Dr. med. Dörte Czerner gynpraxis@gmx.net
Berlin, Ortsgruppe Dr. med. Ludwig Brügmann ludwig.bruegmann@gmx.de
Bielefeld, Ortsgruppe Sibylle Hartung,
Angelika Claussen
bielefeld@healthforfuture.de
Bonn, Ortsgruppe Joana Salomon bonn@healthforfuture.de
Bremen, Ortsgruppe Dirk Gansefort dirk.gansefort@gesundheit-nds.de
Bremervörde, Ortsgruppe Dr. med. Christoph Dembowski dembosol@ewetel.net
Cottbus, Ortsgruppe Prof. Dr. med. Hans Schweisfurth h.schweisfurth@t-online.de
Dresden, KontaktpersonSina Lehmannslehmann.h4f@gmx.de
Düsseldorf, Ortsgruppe Hannah Kubitz Hanna.Kubitz@t-online.de
Duisburg, Ortsgruppe Günther Bittel info@schmerzzentrum-duisburg.de
Frankfurt, Ortsgruppe Pierre E. Frevert info@pierre-frevert.de
Freiburg, OrtsgruppeHannah Otto, Hanno Schroederfreiburg@healthforfuture.de
Gelsenkirchen, Ortsgruppe Dr. Willi Mast
Dr. Günter Wagner
willi-mast@arcor.de
praxis-wagner@gelsennet.de
Gießen, Ortsgruppe Laura Gerspacher  giessen@healthforfuture.de
Göttingen, OrtsgruppeDr. med. Martin Hulpke-Wette mhulpke@gwdg.de
Gummersbach, Ortsgruppe Dr. med. Ralph Krolewski ralph.krolewski@gmx.de
Halle, Ortsgruppe Rebekka Krause healthforfuture_halle@riseup.net
Hamburg, Ortsgruppe Jan Martenshamburg@healthforfuture.de
Heidelberg, Ortsgruppe Johannes Niemann heidelberg@healthforfuture.de
Hannover, Ortsgruppe Maria Albers,
Lea Dohm, Psychologists for Future
Monika Krimmer, Psychologists for Future
maria.albers2708@web.de
eadohm@gmx.de
m.krimmer@web.de
Heilbronn, Ortsgruppe Dr. med. Lars Schubert schubert@arbeitsmedizin-bgm.de
Homburg, OrtsgruppeKatharina Reifenrath reifenrath.katharina@gmail.com
Jena, Ortsgruppe Kai Sporkmann kai_sporkmann@hotmail.com
Kiel, Kontaktperson Oliver Wendenkampf oliver@env-health.org
Koblenz, Ortsgruppe Thomas Bernhard healthforfuture-koblenz@posteo.de
Köln, Ortsgruppe Lukas Kohlenbach koeln@healthforfuture.de
Leipzig, Ortsgruppe Katja Kühn Leipzig@healthforfuture.de 
Lübeck, Ortsgruppe Rolf Tetzlaff-Gahrmann drrtg@gmx.de
Magdeburg, Kontaktperson Oliver Wendenkampf oliver@env-health.org
Marburg, OrtsgruppeHannah Knöbel19hannah99@web.de
Münster, Ortsgruppe Dr. med Fabian Kerwagen muenster@healthforfuture.de
München, Ortsgruppe Lisa Patzelt Healthforfuturemunich@klimawandel-gesundheit.de
Osnabrück, Ortsgruppe Dr. med. Thomas Lob-Corzilius thlob@uminfo.de
Rotenburg, Ortsgruppe Christoph Dembowski dembosol@ewetel.net
Stuttgart, Kontaktperson Maylin Meincke maylin.meincke@gmx.de
Wiesbaden/Mainz, Ortsgruppe Dr. med. Ulrike Berg dr.u.berg@gmx.de
Wiesloch, Ortsgruppe Dr. Rainer Faber rainer.faber@pzn-wiesloch.de
Witten, Ortsgruppe Pia Hartmann pia.hartmann@gmx.at
Würzburg, Ortsgruppe Sophia Galle wuerzburg@healthforfuture.de